The New Irish Girl


Linn Records

A collaboration with lutenist William Carter for Linn Records

Track Listing

  1. The Magic Mist
  2. Fear a Bhata
  3. The New Irish Girl
  4. She moved through the fair
  5. The Three Ravens
  6. Go from my window
  7. The Scoulding Woman
  8. Green Bushes
  9. The Green Fields Of Gaothdobhair
  10. Slan Chun Carraig an Eide
  11. My Lord Deliam's Lamentation
  12. An Cronna Muillach
  13. I must live all alone
  14. The Jug of Punch
  15. Lord Rendal
  16. Bonny Swete Boy/ Robin
  17. Adieu, Dundee
  18. The Good Ship Planet/ Blackbirds and Thrushes