Francesco Turrisi’s Grigio



Clara was guest vocalist in “Grigio”, the new album by Francesco Turrisi, out now on Diatribe Records:  an eclectic selection of compositions drawing from musical sources as varied as 17th century Italian composers Merula, Strozzi and Landi, traditional Irish Sean-nós songs…and original music by Turrisi.

Francesco Turrisi – piano
Nick Roth – soprano sax
Kate Ellis – cello
Dan Bodwell – bass
Sean Carpio – drums

with special guests:

Zohar Fresco – Frame drums, Percussion and vocals
Róisín Elsafty – vocals
Clara Sanabras – vocals